image : James Allworth

James Allworth

A native of Australia, James Allworth is a Fellow at the Forum for Growth and Innovation, where he worked with Professor Clayton Christensen. He writes regularly for the Harvard Business Review, and his work has been featured in Bloomberg, Business Insider and Reuters. He worked previously at Booz & Company, and Apple Inc. He is a graduate of the Harvard Business School, where he was named a Baker Scholar, and the Australian National University, where he was awarded First Class Honors.

The Best 1 Books on James Allworth

image Clayton M. Christensen

How Will You Measure Your Life?

From the world’s leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator’s Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen’s The Innovator’s Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple’s Steve Jobs said “deeply influenced” him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch’s The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen’s A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen’s How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader—student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child—forge their own paths to fulfillment.
Read More

IF YOU’D LIKE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT JAMES ALLWORTH, YOU CAN FIND HIM ON HIS Website, Facebook , Twitter , Instagram AND Youtube